by Oliver Evans in House about September 19, 2017 - report

Revilo - Summer Mix 001

Hey guys,

Recording a new mix this week but thought I'd re-post this for those that may have missed out first time round.

Thanks for listening,



Track Listing:

  • The Blindside (Rodriguez Jr. Remix) by SIS
  • Takin' Over Me by Illyus & Barrientos
  • Good Life (Smallwood Remix) by Inner City
  • Go (Victor Ruiz Warehouse Mix) by Moby
  • Gypsy Woman (Richey Profond Remix) by Crystal Waters
  • The Block by Franky Rizardo
  • Forever by The Deepshakerz
  • Shake Shake (Andrea Olivia Remix) by Matthias Tanzmann
  • Baby Come To Me by Kevin Mckay
  • Ascension (Nic Fanciulli Remix) by Gorillaz ft: Vince Staples
  • Nodding Dog by Prok & Fitch
  • Yerac by Matt Sassari
  • When House Takes A Journey by GW Harrison
  • Hold On by Revilo
Review: 1 • Score 1 • Views: 935
Browse by
  • 1111

    by Al Blivious about September 25, 2017

    Nice one Oliver I remember the first time out. Hows the new mix sounding?

    • Score: 0
    • Oliver Evans
      by Oliver Evans
      September 28, 2017

      Nice one Al, I'm digging a bit deeper with this time, should be up for the weekend. Hope you had a good holiday?

    • Al Blivious
      by Al Blivious
      September 28, 2017

      Yeah great thanks. Btw there is a PIMP tonight if you hadn't seen, 7-8pm

    • Oliver Evans
      by Oliver Evans
      September 29, 2017

      Glad you had a good one! Sorry I missed the PIMP, been really busy this week. Hope it was a good one?

You must login to post a review.